2017-2018 Committee Members

 

Patron

Mr Rodney Baurycza

 

 

 

 

 

 

Club Executive

 

 

 

President

Mr Stuart Fletcher

 

president@illawongbaseball.com.au

Vice-President

Mr Matt Saunders

 

vicepresident@illawongbaseball.com.au

Secretary

Mr Stuart Hitchcock

 

secretary@illawongbaseball.com.au

Treasurer

Mr David Evans

 

treasurer@illawongbaseball.com.au

Club Registrar

Ms Julie Southwell

 

registrar@illawongbaseball.com.au

 

 

 

 

Committee Members

 

 

 

STGBA Delegates

Mr Stuart Fletcher

Mr Stephen Phillips

 

 

president@illawongbaseball.com.au

stephen.phillips@bigpond.com

CSMLBA Delegates

Mr Dean Matthews

Vacant

 

deansuz@bigpond.com

CSJBA Delegates

Mr Stuart Fletcher

Mr Scott Pearl

 

 

president@illawongbaseball.com.au

snpearl2002@yahoo.com.au

Equipment Officer

Seniors – Mr Stuart Fletcher

Juniors – Mr Erwin Ng

 

 

president@illawongbaseball.com.au

ng.erwin68@gmail.com

Uniform Officers

Ms Julie Southwell

 

uniforms@illawongbaseball.com..au

Social Committee

 

Vacant

 

 

 

 

events@illawongbaseball.com.au

MPIO

Mrs Diana Hayward

 

diana_hayward@hotmail.com

Umpire Co-ord

Mr Joel Baurycza

 

joelbaurycza@gmail.com

Sponsorship Coordinators

Vacant

 

sponsorship@illawongbaseball.com.au

Fundraising

Coordinators

Vacant

 

fundraising@illawongbaseball.com.au

Canteen Managers

Summer – Mr Stuart Hitchcock

Winter – Mr Stuart Hitchcock

 

 

 

Groundsman

Mr Dean Matthews

 

deansuz@bigpond.com

Wet Weather

Mr Stuart Hitchcock

 

 

secretary@illawongbaseball.com.au

Newsletter Editor

Mr Stuart Hitchcock

 

marlinmail@illawongbaseball.com.au

Webmaster

Mr Stuart Hitchcock

 

webmaster@illawongbaseball.com.au